Tit​Town of Walkertown

  Town Councill


​Kenneth "Doc" Davis 

Town Council Members

Wesley Hutchins 

​Peggy Leight 

​​Vernon Brown

Caroline Jones

Town Manager

​Scott Snow

336-595-4212 ext. 22

​Town Clerk

Rusty Sawyer

336-595-4212 ext. 21

2024-2025 Budget


Town of Walkertown

Planning Board

Keith Fulp - Chairman

Chuck Anas

Jerry Pegram

Gary Mundy

Herman Smith

Steve Fowler - Alternate

​Mickey Metcalf - Alternate